Doing what I love for a living

I am so fortunate to be able to make a living, doing what I love (photography), and working with some pretty incredible people and clients. Not every client will be a big name International or National company

, but in the grand scheme of things, I find that it doesn’t matter “how big” the client or budget. To be able to consult and provide photographic services for my clients and giving them more than they ever thought was possible (and help them grow) is pretty awesome.
One such client, Sevya Handmade, a Fair Trade import company is just the client I’ve been looking for. When they let me know what the goals were, the timeline and the budget, we were able to put together a complete package that took them to the next level in showcasing their products. I love when these opportunities present themselves!
Can’t wait for the next one……

Leave a Reply

