Oh, the places we go and the things we see… and the relationships we build.

“Where does the time go?” I catch myself saying that more and more. Time does what it always does, but somehow that realization doesn’t bring me any solace as I think about some of the amazing places I’ve been and wonderful people I’ve met over the years. The locations may be awe-inspiring or thought provoking, but what makes them even more special are all of the relationships with other while exploring and photographing. The human interaction seems to be the common thread in all of my images that stands out most to me. Thank you to all those past, present and future relationships for keeping me inspired. Enjoy!

Minolta DSC

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

©Foxworthy_travel_images 022

©Foxworthy_travel_images 023

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

©Foxworthy_travel_images 025

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

