Wishing you all a wonderful and joyous holiday season!

No snowmen in sight...

No snowmen in sight…

It seems like the faster I go, the further behind I get. Thankfully my lovely wife has gotten at least some cards sent out to family, as I have been so preoccupied that I haven’t even picked up a card for her. And I’m still in the thick of it, thrilled that there is photographic work keeping me busy through the waning weeks of 2014!

I just wanted to take the time to thank all of the wonderful people that have made it possible for me to be a professional photographer and photo-educator, and there are so many. Each and every one of you is special to me!

It’s Christmas time here in Charleston SC, which means no snow but plenty of holiday cheer to be seen. One of the many visual delights is to walk about and see all of the homemade wreaths decorating the historic homes. Thought I’d share a few with you. Merry Christmas!Christmas season on Tradd Street Christmas season on Tradd Street Christmas season on Tradd Street Christmas season on Tradd Street Christmas season on Tradd Street

Leave a Reply

